Contact

feel free to get in touch


GENERAL CONTACT INFO

Phone: 515.282.5283 | 800.617.5616

Fax: 515.282.5290

Email: info@straub-marketing.com

Address: 2509 Sunset Rd, Des Moines, IA 50321

Jan Miller Straub

President & CEO

jan@straub-marketing.com

John Lickteig

VP, Business Development & Marketing

john@straub-marketing.com

Susan Steingreaber

VP, Business Coordination

susan@straub-marketing.com

Perry Wehrle

EVP, Promotional Strategies

perry@straub-marketing.com

Tabatha Podrazik

Director, Creative Strategies

tabatha@straub-marketing.com

Lynn Foreman

Business Development Consultant

lynn@straub-marketing.com

John Chipoletti

Business Development Consultant

jchipoletti@straub-marketing.com

Jennifer Egenberger

Business Development Consultant

jennifer@straub-marketing.com